Step-by-Step Alchemy

Filter
There are 9 products
€59,00
Sri Yantra - The True Ancient Manna - is made using a special ancient process and is highly concentrated monoatomic gold. Monoatomic gold is attributed to the increase in conductivity between the exchange of information betwee...
€49,00
Phasix - The Fourth Step - is the last step in your cleansing process, where physical and mental constructs are broken through. It is multidimensional and cannot be explained in terms of the purely physical. It consists of a ...
€49,00
Lumin - The Second Step - balances your subtle body to encourage the further cleansing process. Building up on Origin, it goes even deeper. Your individual flow of information begins with increasing quantity and quality. It c...
€49,00
Origin - The First Step - starts the liberation and purification process and forms the basic building block for the deeper work with energies. It contains monoatomic gold, phosphorus, selenium, magnesium, manganese, sodium and...
€49,00
Iphaz - The Third Step - is starting the deeper cleansing process, whereas Origin and Lumin have dealt with more superficial issues. Iphaz supports you in the further development of higher sensory perception. Ingredients:...
€186,00
Step-by-Step Set - is for all those who are sure to go through the entire cleansing process. Here, step-by-step, old limiting mental constructs are broken, which means that the world can be perceived again with different eyes...
€59,00
Sri Yantra White Powder Gold - is made using a special ancient process and is highly concentrated monoatomic gold. Monoatomic gold is attributed to the increase in conductivity between the exchange of information between cells...
€49,00
Origin - The First Step This is the powder version of Origin - starts the liberation and purification process and forms the basic building block for the deeper work with energies. It contains monoatomic gold, phosphorus, seleni...
€111,11
How to Use Sri Yantra Gel and White Powder Gold Here you can get the Sri Yantra Gel together with the White Powder Gold. This set is the Yin and Yang of the True Ancient Manna and should be used in combination to harmoniz...
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close

Step-by-Step Alchemy

Filter
Es gibt 9 Produkte
€59,00
Sri Yantra - Das wahre alte Manna - wird über ein spezielles antikes Verfahren hergestellt und besteht aus hoch konzentriertem monoatomischem Gold. Monoatomischem Gold wird die Erhöhung der Leitfähigkeit (Konduktivität) zwische...
€49,00
Phasix - Der vierte Schritt - ist der letzte Schritt deines Reinigungsprozesses, bei dem körperliche und mentale Konstrukte durchgebrochen werden. Es ist vieldimensional und kann nicht über das rein-physikalische erklärt werde...
€49,00
Lumin - Der zweite Schritt - gleicht deinen subtilen Körper aus, um den weiteren Reinigungsprozess zu fördern. Aufbauend auf Origin geht es nun noch tiefer. Dein individueller Informationsfluss beginnt mit zunehmender Menge und...
€49,00
Origin - Der erste Schritt Origin startet den Befreiungs- und Reinigungsprozess und bildet den Grundbaustein für die tiefergehende Arbeit mit Energien. Wenige Tropfen pro Tag passen sich deinen persönlichen Schwingungen an und ...
€49,00
Iphaz - Der dritte Schritt - beginnt den tieferen Reinigungsprozess, wohingegen sich Origin und Lumin mit mehr oberflächlichen Themen beschäftigt haben. Iphaz unterstützt dich bei der Weiterentwicklung der höheren Sinneswahrneh...
€186,00
Step-by-Step Set - ist für alle jene, die sich sicher sind den kompletten Weg des Reinigungsprozesses zu durchlaufen. Hierbei werden Stück für Stück alte limitierende mentale Konstrukte durchbrochen, was dazu führt, dass die ...
€59,00
Sri Yantra White Powder Gold - wird über ein speziell antikes Verfahren hergestellt und ist hoch konzentriertes monoatomisches Gold. Monoatomischem Gold wird die Erhöhung der Leitfähigkeit (Konduktivität) zwischen dem Informat...
€49,00
Origin - Der erste Schritt Dies ist die Pulverversion von Origin. Origin startet den Befreiungs- und Reinigungsprozess und bildet den Grundbaustein für die tiefergehende Arbeit mit Energien. Wenige Tropfen pro Tag passen sich d...
€111,11
Wie man Sri Yantra Gel und White Powder Gold verwendet Hier kannst du das Sri Yantra Gel zusammen mit dem White Powder Gold erhalten. Dieses Set ist das Yin und Yang des Wahren Antiken Manna und sollte in Kombination verwende...
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close